Introduction

Hello,

Here is a small selection of poems I wrote. Inspired by a wonderful person,  over the last three years. Which hopefully you will enjoy.

If you like what you see, and would like to print or use any poem for your personal use, then may I please ask you consider a small donation?

I would also be very happy to write a unique poem exclusively for you, for a special moment. Please contact me if that would interest you.

Enjoy!

Mark

 

About Mark Compton-Hall

I am a Community Project Developer based in Ventnor, Isle of Wight, UK a small electic and artistic community by the sea. Having spent over 20 years in global IT corporations, I made a lifestyle and vocational decision to move to the Isle of Wight and use my commercial experience for the benefit of the local community & voluntary sector. I am a confident, resourceful and reliable business and community developer. I have eight years experience in micro business and community project settings. I have travelled extensively and experienced all aspects of the marketing mix. You will find me on Facebook as Mark Compton-Hall
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

